Translate Duke4.net
French German Italian Spanish Portuguese Nederlands Poccnйckaя Nederlands Chinese Arabic Korean English

GB Quotes

"The Ripper Chaingun is back in the game."

Search

Poll


Is Gearbox doing a good job handling the Duke Nukem IP?

Yes

No

This poll is restricted to administrators only

Votes: 272
Previous polls

Online

Guests: 3, Members: 2 ...
Yatta viewing error.php
TX viewing news.php

most ever online: 610
(Members: 7, Guests: 603) on 10 May : 16:56

Members: 1187
Newest member: jagdev02

News - Category 'Site News'

Dukeworld Archive Launched
Fri Jun 12 2009, 02:04AM
Duke4.net Expands, MUGEN Duke Debut
Tue Jun 02 2009, 10:57PM
Free Hosting for Duke Sites
Fri May 22 2009, 02:55AM
Site Updates
Sun May 17 2009, 04:00AM
Introducing the New(er) Duke4.net!
Sat May 02 2009, 12:43AM
Fan Art 2009 Page Launched
Mon Feb 02 2009, 06:53AM
Presenting the New Duke4.net Forums
Sun Jan 11 2009, 07:42PM
Happy Holidays from Duke4.net!
Wed Dec 24 2008, 09:53PM
Dear Loyal Visitors...
Sun Nov 30 2008, 09:29PM
Additions to Our Grabbag Gallery
Sat Oct 18 2008, 05:12AM
Go to page   <<        >>